The Foundation's Goal       

   Every year many great young women 
   golfers on the Duramed FUTURES Tour  
   have to give up their dream of playing
   on the LPGA. Many of them simply can not
   afford the 30 to 35 thousand dollars it costs
   them each season to enter and to travel to 
   the 18 or 19 events all over the country.

   The new Future Stars Foundation is a
   grassroots effort aimed at raising money to
   help those aspiring young women continue  
   to fight their way to the top of the game.
   If you are a fan of women's golf, please help
   these young athletes. They have enough  
   pressure on them on the course without 
   having to worry about where the money is
   going to come from for their next entry fee
   or even the next tank of gas for their car.

   We held our first annual fundraising pro-am
   at Errol Estate C.C. in Apopka, Florida on
   Saturday, February 21st, 2009. The second
   annual pro-am is scheduled for Feb. 20th,
   2010, and will also be held at Errol Estate.   
   See the info on the right side of this page.   

      We hope you will support the
         Future Stars Foundation
    Thanks for your help

   Future Stars Foundation
    Help them make their dreams come true
    2nd Annual Fundraising Pro-Am
  Orlando - Saturday February 20th, 2010
    Errol Estate Country Club- Apopka, Florida

  Congratulations to Sue Ginter, the winner of the
  2nd Annual Future Stars Foundation Pro-Am.
  Sue fired an impressive 5 under par 67 to    
  capture the $1,000 first place check.


  Congratulations also to the winning pro-am
  team led by pro Carling Coffing and her three
  able amateur partners: John Duval, Dave Lair,
  and Lindsey Dolamore.

Duramed Futures Tour Professionals in the Field
    Caroline Larsson      Susan Choi          Laura Bavaird     Jessica Carafiello      Lori Atsedes      Lindsey Bergeon  Ulrika Ljungman-Smith
      Kim Goedecke        Sara Brown       Carling Coffing     Ashley Grier     Stephanie Connelly Gemma Webster   Rachel Connor   Whitney Wright
  Kelly Lagedrost    Whitney Wade  Madeleine Holmlad    Erin Thorne       Jackie Barenborg   Garrett Phillips      Taryn Durham
   Haley Gildea        Kelly Froelich         Sue Ginter        Maru Martinez   Kathryn O'Rourke  Emma Calderone
Click here to see the cash payout to top 11 finishers.
Scroll down to bottom of page to see some fun photos of the event